TERM DATES
Spring - Summer 2022

rhythmic gymnastic

RECREATIONAL

SPRING TERM​​

  • Classes start Sunday 9 January

  • Classes end Sunday 3 April 

  • Half Term 14 - 20 February: no classes Monday-Sunday inclusive

SUMMER TERM​​

RECREATIONAL MONDAY

  • Classes start Monday 25 April

  • Classes end Monday 11 July

  • Half Term: NO training 30 May

  • Oher info: NO training 2 May 

RECREATIONAL WEDNESDAY

  • Classes start Wednesday 20 April

  • Classes end Wednesday 13 July

  • Half Term: NO training 1 June

RECREATIONAL FRIDAY

  • Classes start Friday 22 April

  • Classes end Friday 15 July

  • Half Term: NO training 3 June

RECREATIONAL SUNDAY

  • Classes start Sunday 24 April

  • Classes end Sunday 17 July

  • Half Term: NO training 5 June

  • Oher info: NO training 26 June

IMG_4137.JPG

ADVANCE

SPRING TERM

  • Classes start Wednesday 5 January

  • Classes end Sunday 3 April

  • Half Term: Classes will continue into half term. Sunday class will run 2.15-4.15 for older advance group on Sunday 20 February.

SUMMER TERM

  • Classes start Wednesday 20 April 

  • Classes end Wednesday 20 July 

  • Half Term: Training continues

  • Other Info: NO training 26 June

  • Other Info: the first and last Wednesdays of term are also open to girls from the Sunday advance group

rhythmic gymnastics_edited.jpg

PRE-SQUAD

SPRING TERM

  • Classes start Friday 7 January   

  • Classes end Friday 8 April

  • Half Term training to be confirmed

SUMMER TERM

  • Classes start Monday 18 April

  • Classes end Friday 22 July

  • Half Term: Training continues

  • Other Info: NO training 2 May 

IMG_4141.JPG

CLUB SQUAD & DEVELOPMENT SQUAD

SPRING TERM

  • Classes start Wednesday 5 January

  • Classes end Friday 8 April

  • Half Term training to be confirmed

SUMMER TERM

  • Classes start Monday 18 April

  • Classes end Friday 22 July

  • Half Term: Training continues

  • Other Info: no training on Monday 2 May and no training Sunday 5 June.

2.png

If you have any questions about terms dates please contact us.